RATTPACK group executives

 Stephan Ratt, CEO

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: :+43 5574 6756-0

MAIL: office@rattpack.eu

Mag. Matthias Ratt, CEO

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +43 5572 22 365-715

MAIL: mratt@rattpack.eu

RATTPACK group sales

Mag. Matthias Ratt

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +43 5572 22 365-715

MAIL: mratt@rattpack.eu

Mag. Ing. Martin Schmutterer

Eberle Druck GmbH, Carlbergergasse 38/Top11, A-1230 Wien

TEL: +43 1 865 34 10 27

MAIL: mschmutterer@rattpack.eu

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Grundke

RattPack Apolda GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +49 1724611013

MAIL: agrundke@rattpack.eu

Rainer Ingeduld

dvb Druck und Verpackungen Buch GmbH, Bürgermeister-Graf-Str. 9, D-89290 Buch

TEL: +49 7343 9601 29

MAIL: ingeduld@dv-b.de

Dieter Seibold

dvb Druck und Verpackungen Buch GmbH, Bürgermeister-Graf-Str. 9, D-89290 Buch

TEL: +49 73439601 60

MAIL: seibold@dv-b.de

Sami Karaguelmez

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-218

MAIL: office@rattpack.eu

Michael Herbert

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-220

MAIL: michael.herbert@pawag.at

Herwig Wiedemuth

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

mobile: +49 160 15 420 81

MAIL: herwig.wiedemuth@pawag.at

Cazim Nesimovic

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850-Dornbirn

Tel: +43 5572 22365-754

MAIL: cnesimovic@rattpack.eu

RATTPACK group finances

Stephan Ratt, CEO

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: :+43 5574 6756-0

MAIL: office@rattpack.eu

Sebastian Gächter, MA, CFO

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-0
MAIL: sebastian.gaechter@pawag.at

 

RATTPACK group marketing

Mag. Matthias Ratt, CEO

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +43 5572 22 365-715

MAIL: mratt@rattpack.eu

Plant manager

Simon Spiegel

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +43 5572 22 365-745

MAIL: sspiegel@rattpack.eu

Marco Resch

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +43 5572 22 365-719

MAIL: mresch@rattpack.eu

Stefan Schneider

Multipack-Verpackungen GmbH, Trettachstraße 2, D-87719 Mindelheim

TEL: +49 8261 / 730 130-20

MAIL: schneider@multipack-verpackungen.de


Stefan Germann

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-302

MAIL: stefan.germann@pawag.at

RATTPACK group quality management

Mathias Lang

PAWAG Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-320

MAIL: mathias.lang@pawag.at

RATTPACK group purchasing department

Patrick Weichselbraun, CPO

PAWAG Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-228

MAIL: patrick.weichselbraun@pawag.at

RATTPACK group IT department

 

Marcel Mallin, CIO

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-0

MAIL: Marcel.mallin@pawag.at


RATTPACK group personnel department

Elisabeth Madlener

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, 6850 Dornbirn

TEl: +43 5572 22365-711

MAIL: emadlener@rattpack.eu

Sandra Wild

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

TEL: +43 5572 22365-728

MAIL: swild@rattpack.eu