Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Ratt, CEO

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: :+43 5574 6756-0

MAIL: office@rattpack.eu

Mag. Matthias Ratt, CEO

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel: +43 5572 22 365-715

MAIL: mratt@rattpack.eu

Verkauf

Mag. Matthias Ratt

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel: +43 5572 22 365-715

MAIL: mratt@rattpack.eu

Sami Karaguelmez

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-218
MAIL: office@rattpack.eu

Cazim Nesimovic

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850-Dornbirn

Tel: +43 5572 223 65-754
MAIL: cnesimovic@rattpack.eu

Mag. Ing. Martin Schmutterer

Eberle Druck GmbH, Carlbergergasse 38/Top11, A-1230 Wien

Tel: +43 1 865 34 10 27

MAIL: mschmutterer@rattpack.eu

Michael Herbert

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-220
MAIL: michael.herbert@pawag.at

Herwig Wiedemuth

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

mobile: +49 160 15 420 81
MAIL: herwig.wiedemuth@pawag.at

Andreas Grundke Dipl. Ing. Andreas Grundke

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Grundke
RattPack Apolda GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel: +49 172 46 11 013

MAIL: agrundke@rattpack.eu

Michael Mellert

RATTPACK® GmbH Print and Packaging, Bürgermeister-Graf-Str. 9, D-89290 Buch

MOB: +49 1511 5568 126

MAIL: mellert@dv-b.de

Dieter Seibold

RATTPACK® GmbH Print and Packaging, Bürgermeister-Graf-Str. 9, D-89290 Buch

Tel: +49 7343 9601 60
MAIL: seibold@dv-b.de

Ursula Reimer

Eberle Druck GmbH, Carlbergergasse 38/Top11, A-1230 Wien

Tel: +43 664 809 8103

MAIL: ureimer@rattpack.eu

 

Finanzen

Stephan Ratt, CEO

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

TEL: :+43 5574 6756-0

MAIL: office@rattpack.eu

Sebastian Gächter, MA, CFO

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-0
MAIL: sebastian.gaechter@pawag.at

 

Marketing

Mag. Matthias Ratt, CEO

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel: +43 5572 22 365-715

MAIL: mratt@rattpack.eu

Plant Manager

Simon Spiegel

Ratt GmbH, Welloch 1, A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel: +43 5572 22 365-745

MAIL: sspiegel@rattpack.eu

Rainer Ingeduld

RATTPACK® GmbH Print and Packaging, Bürgermeister-Graf-Str. 9, D-89290 Buch

Tel: +49 7343 9601 29

MAIL: ingeduld@dv-b.de

Stefan Schneider

Multipack-Verpackungen GmbH, Trettachstraße 2, D-87719 Mindelheim

Tel: +49 8261 730 130-20
MAIL: schneider@multipack-verpackungen.de


Stefan Germann

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-302

MAIL: stefan.germann@pawag.at

Qualitätsmanagement

Mathias Lang

PAWAG Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-320
MAIL: mathias.lang@pawag.at

Einkauf

Patrick Weichselbraun, CPO

PAWAG Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-228
MAIL: patrick.weichselbraun@pawag.at

IT

Marcel Mallin, MSc, CIO

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43 5574 6756-0

MAIL: marcel.mallin@pawag.at

 

Personal

Elisabeth Madlener

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

TEl: +43 5574 6756-711

MAIL: elisabeth.madlener@pawag.at

Sandra Wild

PAWAG® Verpackungen GmbH, Achstrasse 38, A-6922 Wolfurt

TEL: +43 5574 6756-728

MAIL: sandra.wild@pawag.at